Contact Us

We're anxious to hear from you on how we can assist
with your industrial supply needs.

INDUSTRIAL SALES
Tom Morse Tel: 412-264-7122
Mobile: 412-600-7408
Tom.M@alleghenypipe.com
Brian Todd Tel: 412-264-7156
B.Todd@alleghenypipe.com
Mike Fodella Tel: 412-424-4243
Mike.Fodella@alleghenypipe.com
Seth Smith Tel: 412-264-7155
Seth.smith@alleghenypipe.com
OIL & GAS SALES
Jim Morse Tel: 412-264-7108
Mobile: 412-337-1230
Jim.M@alleghenypipe.com
Jaime Todd Tel: 412-424-4246
Jaime.todd@alleghenypipe.com
WILL CALL
Scott Glasgow Tel: 412-424-4245
Scott.Glasgow@alleghenypipe.com
OUTSIDE SALES
Jack Hatheway Tel: 412-841-8757
Jack.Hatheway@alleghenypipe.com
ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION
Accounting Tel: 412-269-2980
accounting@alleghenypipe.com
Mailing Address P.O. Box 478, Coraopolis, PA 15108
Visit Us 3 Lewis Avenue Coraopolis, PA 15108